avatar
Olga, 32 y.o., Kazakhstan, Aqtau
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 32
Location: Kazakhstan, Aqtau
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 75
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, нежная, общительная, любопытная,увлеченная, классная 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, серьезный, заботливый, ласковый, Стабильный, с хорошим чувством юмора, щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась бы со всеми родственниками, обняла их и поцеловала. Съездила в путешествие в самое неизведанное место. Лишилась бы девственности 😅
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала бы детям которых насиловали.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. С близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, ум, достоинство и тд.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, щедрость, ответственность, чувство юмора и тд
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие🥰
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любые трудности временны. Жизнь прекрасна!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Равнодушие
The last books that you read?
Подсознание может все (Джон Кехо), Шантарам, Геном (Лукьяненко) и м.д.
What are your goals now?
Путешествие в Индию
Whom do you admire?
Собой😂
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько друзей, остальные приятели
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Коварство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Абьюз
What would you like to change in yourself?
Сиськи😂
What are your weaknesses?
Матерюсь,долго сплю и тд))
What are your strengths ?
Коммуникабельная, красивая, умная, приятная, заботливая, нежная, шикарная женщина- "мне б такую 🤣"
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивой, Чуткой, умной и тд
How do acquaintances view you?
Общительной, "душа компании"
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лермонтов, Джек Лондон
What kinds of music do you like?
Всяяяя
What is your favourite food?
Европейская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Мирный воин
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря, океана
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!