Olga, 40 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
22 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 97.61 - 111.23 kg
Height: 185 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Не тревиальная,добрая, эмпатичная, лёгкая на подъем.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хорошее чувство юмора, надёжный, способный брать на себя ответственность,образованный , обеспеченный, говорит на русском языке хотя бы немного)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила время с близкими людьми , смотрела на море
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность, инвестиции.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нежность , доброту, эмпатию
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Делайте только то что по настоящему хотите
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Эрих Форм Бегство от свободы
What are your goals now?
Уехать из России
Whom do you admire?
Многими людьми, каждый в чем то достои восхищения
Do you have a lot of friends?
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!