avatar
Ziyoda, 20 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ziyoda
Age: 20
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Kazakh 5 (Fluent)
Uzbek 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 59.02 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, трудолюбивая, красивая, умная, харизматичная, смешная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Серьезный, карьерист, предприимчивый, лояльный, умный, харизматичный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы с семьей больше, с подругами, провела бы все дни в компании подруг и семьи и несколько дней наедине с собой
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Подарила бы всей семье квартиры, машины. Открыла бы несколько бизнесов, отправилась бы в кругосветку по миру
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругами, с сестрой иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, искренность и верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, уважение, доброта, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд от родителей, сдача экзаменов
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться и верить в лучшее
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Путешествие в соло в Дубай
The last books that you read?
«Подсознание может все» Джозеф Мерфи
What are your goals now?
Стать финансово стабильной
Whom do you admire?
Собой, подругами, селф мейд актрисами, звездами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много, близких друзей несколько
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Скрытность, зависть, соперничество за внимание
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, осуждение, двуличие, пошлость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше духовности
What are your weaknesses?
Депрессивность
What are your strengths ?
Упорство, дружелюбие
How do friends view you?
Верной подругой
How do acquaintances view you?
Харизматичной и открытой
What are your favourite games?
Карты, монополия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет таких
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, лирика
What is your favourite food?
Грузинская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет таких
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога, стретчинг
What is your dream job?
Управление бизнесом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Гарри Стайлс
Where do you want to live?
Дубай
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!