avatar
Veronica, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Photos
Main info
First name: Veronica
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Eye colour: Grey
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 3 (Intermediate)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

What kinds of music do you like?
Roxette, Michael Bolton, Jean-Jacques Goldman
What are your favourite films?
The Walking dead, Lucifer, 9-1-1, Grey's Anatomy / The Lake House, The Time Traveler's Wife, Le Dîner de Cons, The Holiday, Dalida, If Only, Midnight in Paris
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, astrology