avatar
Rita, 22 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 9%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Rita
Age: 22
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 25 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia, Australia
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, общительная, интересная, харизматичная и обаятельная личность. У меня своеобразный характер. Люблю животных и путешествия.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Воспитанный,добрый,щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Из этой жизни никому не удасться выбритая живым, поэтому я бы провела это время со своей семьёй и любимым мужчиной, если бы он у меня был.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги-это грязь, но грязь это лечебная! Я бы пожертвовала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь по необходимости
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность и исполнение обещаний, умение сдержать мужское слово.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я всегда счастлива
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ценить семью и уважать окружающих людей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Такого не было
The last books that you read?
Учебные пособия по юриспруденции
What are your goals now?
Иметь свой бизнес
Whom do you admire?
Майкл Джексон
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Избавиться от торопливости
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю много спать
What are your strengths ?
Активная
How do friends view you?
Милашкой
How do acquaintances view you?
Всегда предлагают что-то интересное
What are your favourite games?
Шашки и нарды
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пророк Мухаммад
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Мясо
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Арабские сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Играть в теннис
What is your dream job?
Бизнес леди
Tell us about your dream partner.
Успешный и самореализованный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
ОАЭ
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rap Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Darts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, dogs