Taisiya, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First Name: Taisiya
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Eye colour: Green
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I know who I am. I am not perfect. I could feeling down when i’m upset. I laugh when something or someone makes me smile and happy. I was in love, the beloved and deceived. I have dreams. I love life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My soulmate  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend time with my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Own business, charity, traveling,
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Dignity, generosity, femininity, positivity.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Generousity, honesty, positive way of life. When the action is more important than words.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Love life. Forgive. Always be passionate about what you do. Be open to this world.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have many friends, but only some of them are very close.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Rudeness, unfriendliness, egocentricity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Rudeness, egocentricity, greed.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Mostly I read philosophical and psychological literature
What kinds of music do you like?
Sade, Max Gazze, Cher, Coralie Clement, Sting, Madonna, Chris Rea
What is your favourite food?
Pasta, ukrainian borsh, sushi, pizza Margherita, dark chocolate, ice cream
What are your favourite films?
Blue Jasmine, La grande belezza, Something’s gotta give, Julia & Julie, Pretty woman.
Tell us about your dream partner.
My soulmate
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, astrology