Natalya, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Dniprodzerzhyns'k
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Dniprodzerzhyns'k
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Politics
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: -
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love people and hope the feeling's mutual
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'll feel easy near him
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
First I'll panic )))) Second I would have done everything I didn't have time before
(without breaking the commandments of God and morality)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would prefer to do charity work and travel
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I consult with my family only on serious issues.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Compassion and Wisdom
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Mind and responsibility
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
In any situation be human
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The war in my country
What are your goals now?
I want to be happy and bring joy to people
Whom do you admire?
I like different people. Everyone is good in its own way. You just have to see
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
I always want to be better
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
For friends I am reliable person
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ray Bradbury, О.Henry, M.Lermontov
What kinds of music do you like?
I love music 80-90
What is your dream job?
I want to work in a travel agency... I am attracted to any work that benefits people
Tell us about your dream partner.
I need to be loved and appreciated. Nothing unusual
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer