Valentina, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First Name: Valentina
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Some college
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Age: -
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Искренность, честность, верность, доброта
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бесплатную больницу
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, доброта
The last books that you read?
Луиза Хей "Мудрость женщины"
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую семью
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, искренность
How do friends view you?
Веселая и жизнерадостная
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Луиза Хей, Александр Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, поп
What is your favourite food?
Люля кебаб
What are your favourite films?
Сердце лета
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря