avatar
Veronika, 19 y.o., Latvia, Riga
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First name: Veronika
Age: 19
Location: Latvia, Riga
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Latvian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 34 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I would describe myself as a fairly peaceful and kind person. of course there are moments in life when anger takes over, but it's very rare for me. perhaps this is a plus.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
more as a strong man (both physically and spiritually).I just think that every woman or girl needs someone who will always stand behind her back and protect, give advice and just help in everything.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would do anything to talk to my loved ones one last time or just meet with them. apologize if I did something wrong.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
donated them to those who need them, for I can earn them again, and someone does not have that opportunity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I act solely as I see fit. I have no one to consult with.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
tenderness and love. it should be in every woman/girl
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
fidelity, for fidelity is an indicator of love and devotion.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
It hasn't been there yet.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Appreciate every person on earth.
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!