avatar
Darya, 24 y.o., Russia, Tambov
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 24
Location: Russia, Tambov
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 24 - 41
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 59.02 - 90.8 kg
Height: 155 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
cheerful, philosophical, observant, inquiring mind, intuitive soul.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
as japaneese say, he has some tea in him) attentive to inner and outer world, calm and open-minded.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
spend a week with my family and friends, aa week helping ukranian refugees to find there nearest, a week in Rome and week in Thailand. Would like to die looking into eyes of a person who I love, either it's my partner, grandma or a friend.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
pay for my education, buy citizenship/flat in the country where I'll gain it, invest the rest into passive income. I've spend my youth thinking, that philantropy and good deeds goes first. Now I believe that you are able to invest into them only when you can autonomously cover your needs and feel enough powere and energy to invest into all-worlds-goods.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my collegues and teachers (other psychoogists) twice a week
with my friends - just discuss some things and ask for there feedback - once a week.
with my mum, if it's our communal buisiness. though it's more of a discussion, than asking for advice.
with books and internet - twice a day  
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
mindfull kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
mindfull kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
have paid for advertisement of my group in a social media - haven't ever done it before
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
before doing something, take a deep breath in and out, put your hand on your heartand ask: what do I want? what will I be if I'll do it? What if not? Do it now.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
human soul
The last books that you read?
Grace and Grit: Spirituality and Healing in the Life and Death of Treya Killam Wilber
What are your goals now?
to stabilize my practice as a consulting psychologist and find a country, resonating with my guts and morals
Whom do you admire?
men and women, who are all talented, hard-working, kind, attentive, funny, self and world concious, empathic empathic.
Do you have a lot of friends?
5-6
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
arrogance
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
arrogance
What would you like to change in yourself?
arrogance  
What are your weaknesses?
I'm individualistic, self-centered, somehow greedy, sometimes lazy and rigid. I hate been interrupted and critisized, though I like to express my opinions on others. I need some spae and time on my own, sometimes plenty.
What are your strengths ?
I'm mindfull, caring, open for discussion, open to new ideas, even if I don't vote for them.
How do friends view you?
smart, classy, adventurous, too serious and childish at some moments, active, magical.
How do acquaintances view you?
same
What are your favourite games?
association games)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Herman Hesse, Tolstoy, Willber, Grosman, Bredberry, Conan Doyle, Oliver Sacks, Erich Fromm, Balmont, E.E.Cummings, Mandelshtam, Pasternak, Markus Aurelius.
What kinds of music do you like?
Benjamin Clementine, Rachmaninov, plenty of you-tube song writers and God knows whom, Nick Cave, random jazz improvizations, Strovinsky, Muse,abstract classical and electronic music, Thom York.
What is your favourite food?
Italian, mediterranean pop-asian cuisine, potatoes with butter and vegies, fresh bread with water, greapfruit+peach juice, black tea of different flavours.
What are your favourite films?
I like movies of Whim Wenders, especially documentaries and Wings of Desire. Jim Jarmusch, Greta Gerwig, Denis Villeneuve, Richard Linklater and Steven Soderbergh are my soul-mates in story-telling. Recently became fond of disney cartoons, if you ask me about a princess, I'm Pocahontas. Love cinematography of Joe Wright and Cary Fukunaga in Jane Eyre. Ex-marvel fan))
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Dzen and Taosist books, Bible, myths of Greece and china, running with wolves, reading Arnold Mindell and Yong, have some troubles with Mermaid and Peter Pan.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
listenning to silence
What is your dream job?
healing by presence))
Tell us about your dream partner.
not far from my age, in good resonance with my being.
Where do you want to live?
sunny, no extreem heat. next to trees and water. I don't know. Italy, USA, or any place where human rights are actions, not words, and protecting nature is conciously supported on governmental level.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Martial arts, Swimming, Wind surfing/surfing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, creative writing, gourmet cooking, investing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!