avatar
Elena, 46 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 43 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, интерес к жизни
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интелегентность, ум, саморазвите..
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
Франц Кафка
What are your goals now?
Радоваться каждому дню и заниматься саморазвитием
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, живущими в гармонии
Do you have a lot of friends?
Я общительная, знакомых много. Настоящих подруг, всего две.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Трусость и лень
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, жестокость...
What would you like to change in yourself?
Скинуть пару кг))
What are your favourite games?
Настольные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
С. Есенин, Э. Ремарк, Ф. Кафка
What kinds of music do you like?
Кантри, классика
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening