Kristina, 26 y.o., Russia, Kemerovo
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Kemerovo
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная если не злить)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала бы по миру,раздала бы деньги кто в них нуждается...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого человека
What are your weaknesses?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
"До встречи с тобой","Убить Билла","Оно"
What is your dream job?
Мечтаю приходить на работу с улыбкой))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Главное чтобы любил и хорошо относился)
Where do you want to live?
Там где есть любимый человек)
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, painting, photography