avatar
Tatyana, 45 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, living at home
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, внимательный, надёжный мужчина с чувством юмора.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и мудрость.
What are your goals now?
Изучение немецкого и итальянского языка. Переезд в другую страну.
Whom do you admire?
Собой настоящей.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, безответственность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
What are your weaknesses?
Импульсивность
What are your favourite games?
Большой теннис, боулинг.
What is your dream job?
Она у меня уже есть..
Where do you want to live?
House by the sea
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, Doing additional work
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!