avatar
Tanya, 24 y.o., Russia, Sosnovoborsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 24
Location: Russia, Sosnovoborsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Всегда готова к новому
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самый добрый, открытый, заботливый, веселый и надежный человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы исполнить все свои мечты
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы благотворительный фонд, путешествовала по миру
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко у кого прошу совета
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бойтесь ошибаться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Цены на тортики ☹️
The last books that you read?
Живая мишень
What are your goals now?
Привести своё душевное состояние в норму
Whom do you admire?
Сложно сказать
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ух, все не перечислить
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего)
What are your weaknesses?
Что это?
What are your strengths ?
Сложно 😅
How do friends view you?
Глазками
How do acquaintances view you?
Странный вопрос. Я ведь не могу говорить за других
What are your favourite games?
Настольные (особенно монополия)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эдгар Аллан По один из немногих
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Та, что вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Любимых нет)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спать и есть 😅
What is your dream job?
Я мечтаю не работать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Серкан Болат
Where do you want to live?
Там, где меньше людей)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!