Elena, 26 y.o., Russia, Bryansk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Bryansk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 83.99 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая и чувственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный и веселый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала к морю с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим внутренним голосом и с людьми, которые для меня являются авторитетом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Обсудим лично.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть собой, не пытаться соответствовать чьим-то ожиданиям и идти своей дорогой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Такого ещё не случилось.
The last books that you read?
Их очень много
Whom do you admire?
Таких людей много. Это не медийные личности.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, очень мало, но те, которые рядом, очень важные.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессию, самолюбование.
What are your weaknesses?
Могу свести мужчину с ума 
What are your strengths ?
Множественное множество! 
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Монополия и свинтус(детская версия)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их очень много.
What kinds of music do you like?
Та, которая не раздражает. Ludovico Einaudi очень нравится.
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная, сочная, горячая 
What are your favourite films?
Таких много.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Руслан и Людмила.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мечтаю , чтобы рядом со мной был мудрый и образованный человек с отличным чувством юмора, над которым я могла бы подшучивать.
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым человеком.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, gourmet cooking