avatar
Alyona, 28 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alyona
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 30 - 39
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
purposeful, responsible, fun, but a little lazy)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
responsible, honest, able to answer for their words and actions. The most important thing is to accept me as I am
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
it doesn't even make sense to answer this nonsense
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
If I had such money I would buy a small apartment in some country (I don't even know which one), and everything else - animals, homeless animals (shelters, food, toys, etc)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
only with myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
responsibility, honesty, courage to make decisions and consequences
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsibility, honesty, courage to make decisions and consequences
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
how recent??
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
you can't sacrifice yourselfs for others
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
closing borders, not being able to travel
The last books that you read?
"History of the United States", a short course in comics (Larry Gonick)
What are your goals now?
all that I want now: the end of the coronavirus and the opening of all borders to free movement
Whom do you admire?
I admire some politicians
Do you have a lot of friends?
quite a lot
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
excessive curiosity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
the desire to change everyone for yourself
What would you like to change in yourself?
ability to speak foreign languages, I would like it to be easier for me
What are your weaknesses?
unfortunately, not everything depends on me
What are your strengths ?
determination, luck
How do friends view you?
strange
How do acquaintances view you?
strange
What are your favourite games?
games are not important, the company is important
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
nobody, I prefer reading political news on the Internet
What kinds of music do you like?
music is not important, it is important that there is a rhythm and words
What is your favourite food?
potatoes)))) in any form
What are your favourite films?
historical
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
politics is also a fairy tale))))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
study of politics, languages, culture of different countries, some historical figures or events
What is your dream job?
I already have this job
Tell us about your dream partner.
responsible, honest, able to answer for their words and actions. The most important thing is to accept me as I am
Where do you want to live?
a world without borders, without visas, so that we can move freely everywhere
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling