avatar
Ksenia, 23 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Ksenia
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 18 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My friends and family say that I am kind, creative, respectful, funny and have a good sense of humor : ) I am also well educated, have good manners, love to travel, water sports, good music and books, and don't mind to open new wonderful hobbies for me) Next year when I get my master's degree, I plan to get a job abroad and move there.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to find good-natured, purposeful, interesting person with good sense of humor, who like to travel and explore world
 
Activities that I enjoy
Water skiing, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, dogs, computers, cats