Kseniya, 27 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 82%
Main info
First name: Kseniya
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Romanian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 28 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What is your dream job?
Я уже работаю на работе моей мечты
Where do you want to live?
Мне не важно где я буду жить,главное чтоб мои любимые люди были рядом со мной
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Hockey, Extreme sports, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Reading, Poetry, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, crafts