avatar
Nadezhda, 28 y.o., China
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 28
Location: China
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Chinese 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Portuguese 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Career
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 50
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Direct person, faithful, gentle
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, faithful, passion
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Travel around the world with lover
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Part of money spend for business. Part of money use for charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With closed friend, parents Or patner
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Be real woman
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Smart
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Quarantine😂
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
follow your dream, be yourself
The last books that you read?
Five languages of love
What are your goals now?
meet love
Whom do you admire?
Stive Jobs
Do you have a lot of friends?
A lot of
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Unpolite, cruel, lie
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Unpolite, cruel, lie
What would you like to change in yourself?
Get more patient, knolledge
What are your weaknesses?
Speaking too direct, not too good in house duties
What are your strengths ?
Take care well, curious, positive, without critic
How do friends view you?
Smart
How do acquaintances view you?
Beautiful
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Shakespier, Esenin
What kinds of music do you like?
Coldplay, Whitney Huston
What is your favourite food?
Pizza
What are your favourite films?
Lord of ring
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Beauty and the Beast
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Volleyball, dance, read, play piano, travel
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, smart person
Where do you want to live?
Anyway
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, photography, family/kids, creative writing