avatar
Natali, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natali
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 52.21 - 136.2 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, верная, надежная, серьезная и уравновешенная, требовательная, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, добрый, серьезный, внимательный ко мне и моим желаниям
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Получила бы еще одно образование, устроила свою жизнь и жизнь родных и близких, а потом занялась бы благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой часто советуюсь и с подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и отзывчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботливость, стабильность, отвественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Каждый день узнавать что-то новое, добиваться своей цели и постоянно самосовершенствоваться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Отношение посторонних людей к родным и близким людям, равнодушие людей
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника жизни, который будет близок моей душе
Whom do you admire?
Сестрой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, грубость, эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Прическу
What are your strengths ?
Понимание чужих взглядов на жизнь, готовность к помощи другому человеку, адекватное отношение к миру, готовность учиться новому и развиваться
How do friends view you?
искренней, милой, доброй, серьезной и понимающей
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрая и спокойная
What are your favourite games?
Карты, кроссворды, пазлы
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, мясо, рыба. Булочки и сладкое
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пешие прогулки, общаться с друзьями
What is your dream job?
Быть фотографом или писателем
Tell us about your dream partner.
Спокойный, добрый, ответственный и внимательный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Мой дом и семья