Elena, 42 y.o., Russia, Barnaul
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Barnaul
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 60
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень красивая!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект, честность, целеустремленность, и чтобы человек был хороший)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше любить, меньше бояться
What are your weaknesses?
Медлительность и Я очень красивая)!
What are your strengths ?
Я очень красивая!)
What kinds of music do you like?
Французская, Jean Ferrat
What are your favourite films?
В джазе только девушки, Достучаться до небес, Звездные войны.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с морем
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Water skiing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, yoga