avatar
Anastasia, 27 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 96%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 26 - 40
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My name is Anastasia and I have many passions. Sports,dancing, music, cinema, traveling, forests, walks...But to be honest, I'm real bookworm! I read books everywhere: in the park, in the transport, at home. I even manage to keep in touch with a book while walking! Do you know how? I listen audiobooks! My favorite genre is thriller and fantasy. In my opinion, the best writers are Tolkien, J. Martin, Flynn Gillian, Dan Brown.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He would be kind to me, loving, caring, gentle and nice.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go on a cruise, to see places which i never saw.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Depends on situation. Usually I make my own decisions.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ability to listen carefully while chatting, refinement, compassion.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness, care, responsibility...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
I hope i can give my children more than one advice, however, I consider this important:
"after the enemies there will always be friends";
"be fearless in the face of the enemy, be brave and direct, and Lord will love you".
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Understanding how easy it is to loose a life.
The last books that you read?
Cornelia Funke "Inkheart".
What are your goals now?
To find my soulmate, create a family together.
Whom do you admire?
As the Bible says do not make yourself an idol.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Depends on whom consider to be a friend. Is this person with whom may share both joy and sorrow, who will never envy and would be glad for success...Such friend is a treasure gift. I have few such friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lack of patience.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Harsh, rudeness.
What are your favourite games?
I like some old games: Baldur's Gate, Neverwinter nights, Dragon Age.
What kinds of music do you like?
I like music from movies, my favorite compositors are Ramin Djawadi, Howard Shore, Wojciech Kilar, Hans Zimmer, Justin Kurzel.
What is your favourite food?
Cream soup with mushrooms, omelette, trout, rice with vegetables and chicken, chocolate pie.
What are your favourite films?
Lord of the rings, Pirates of the Caribbean, Marnie, Wasabi, Malena, The Mask, Assassin's creed, Chocolat, Ninth Gate, The Mummy, A cure for wellness, From Hell.
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Napping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Educational/news, Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Darts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, family/kids