Anika, 38 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First Name: Anika
Age: 38
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 41 - 60
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Чья то мечта
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я узнаю его из тысячи
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все дни провела с близкими мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Учредила благотворительный фонд
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Стремитсь к лучшему
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Лучшая версия тебя
What are your goals now?
Изучение английского языка
Whom do you admire?
Моим отцом
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Уверенность в себе
How do friends view you?
Надежный друг
How do acquaintances view you?
Профессионал своего дела
What are your favourite games?
Не люблю
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your dream job?
Уже имею
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, верный, любящий
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым человеком
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Snowmobiling, Skiing/Snowboarding, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating, Diving
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, astrology