avatar
Irina, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
С чувством юмора, люблю природу, животных, люблю когда собираемся в компании друзей на праздники
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина ,глядя в глаза которого буду знать что я единственная
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Обязательно бы позвонила всем знакомым, и поехала бы к морю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы часть на благотворительность детям, в помощь бездомным животным, и хотела бы посмотреть мир на оставшиеся средства 
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение слушать, просто взаимопонимание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, заботу, искренность, понимание, любовь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открытие своего бизнеса
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Говорить правду в любой ситуации
The last books that you read?
Детективы
What are your goals now?
Создание семье, крепких отношений
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые способны поменять кардинально свою жизнь и не сожалеть об этом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, получение финансовой выгоды
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Надеюсь это доброта к людям, взаимопомощь
How do friends view you?
Думаю веселой в компании
What are your favourite games?
Кроссворды, судоку
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Зарубежные писатели детективов, поэт Асадов
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What are your favourite films?
«Some like it hot»
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Пушкин
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Собираю алмазную мозаику
What is your dream job?
Чтобы приносила радость: оформление, дизайн
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый мужчина, верный, честный, любящий детей
Where do you want to live?
С любимым человеком, а где - это уже второстепенное
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, painting, home improvement, family/kids, computers