Anna, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 39 - 49
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: from 173 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a calm and positive person, vegetarian, I'm introvert in some way, enjoying my life and want to share it with someone I love.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to find someone kind, honest, reliable, has a good sense of humor, someone, who is seriously looking for the right woman in his life.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would pray.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I can't imagine a situation like that.)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I prefer to make decisions on my own.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness, loyalty, and honesty.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness, loyalty, and honesty.
Do you have a lot of friends?
No. I'm an introvert.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your favourite games?
I don't like games.
What kinds of music do you like?
classic, relaxing instrumental music.
What is your favourite food?
Vegetarian, vegan.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
look at the night sky.  
Tell us about your dream partner.
I'm not sure he exists.)
Where do you want to live?
In any place with someone I love.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!