Axana, 36 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First Name: Axana
Age: 36
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 45
Weight: 59.02 - 97.61 kg
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Honest, faithful, kind ...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, faithful, kind..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would enjoy life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would travel
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my dad
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty and faithfulness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and faithfulness
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
To study well
What are your goals now?
To find my second part
Whom do you admire?
Jennifer Lopez
Do you have a lot of friends?
What is your favourite food?
Where do you want to live?
Near the sea
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, computers, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, painting, photography, shopping, travelling