avatar
Eva, 36 y.o., Russia, Usol'ye-Sibirskoye
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First name: Eva
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Usol'ye-Sibirskoye
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 25 - 47
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 115.77 kg
Height: 160 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Black, Grey
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, crafts, family/kids, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!