avatar
Eva, 31 y.o., Russia, Arkhangelsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Photos
Main info
First name: Eva
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Arkhangelsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 91kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Communication
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 131.66 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая, веселая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый , нежный, с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась провести это время с родными и близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, стараюсь на себя рассчитывать.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Милосердие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена места жительства.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Сила и уважение исходит не от положения и власти, а от того, как мы проявляет себя к более слабым.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Равнодушие родных людей.
The last books that you read?
Чак Паланик "Колыбельная"
What are your goals now?
Развитие личных качеств.
Whom do you admire?
Фредди Меркьюри
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да, но близких не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Поверхностность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоцентризм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мировосприятие
What are your weaknesses?
Непоследовательность
What are your strengths ?
Отзывчивость
How do friends view you?
слишком доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Отзывчивой
What are your favourite games?
Mass effect 2
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Оскар Уаильд, Джордж Орувел.
What kinds of music do you like?
Queen
What is your favourite food?
Паста со сливочным соусом и белыми грибами.
What are your favourite films?
Куда приводят мечты
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие
What is your dream job?
Открыть свой благотворительный фонд.иду медленно к этой цели.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чуткий и понимающий, с которым можно шутить и развиваться.
Where do you want to live?
Германия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, computers, crafts, creative writing, dogs, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!