avatar
Viktoriya, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am kind and honest person who knows how to make happy myself and my loved ones.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Generous, caring. He knows what a woman needs and is ready to make her dreams come true.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Everything that I want
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
The same)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness and Femininity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability and ability to act
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My own home
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Live your own life and never afraid of anything
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Lots of things about people
What are your goals now?
To make my wishes come true
Whom do you admire?
Me
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Dump
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
The same
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, investing, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!