Sara, 45 y.o., Netherlands, Utrecht
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Sara
Age: 45
Location: Netherlands, Utrecht
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Dutch 3 (Intermediate)
Armenian 4 (Advanced)
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: from 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Black
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Заботливая, нежная, ухоженная, умная, красивая, ответственная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, внимательный, добрый, ухоженный, романтичный, с добрым сердцем.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Осталось бы с своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла онкологических больных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто советуюсь.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уважение, честность, порядочность
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживых, ленивых, не ухоженность, жадных.
How do friends view you?
Активная, общительная, душа компании
What is your favourite food?
What is your dream job?
Свой собственный шикарный Салон-красоты.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Романтичным, с добрым сердцем, внимательный и заботливый.
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling