avatar
Darya, 38 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Weight: from 79.45 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оцениваю людей по поступкам, а не словам. Не люблю банальность.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в Исландию с дочерью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть средств инвестировала. Часть средств на приют для животных.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимательность, щедрость, забота, умение общаться, доброта, надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена профессии.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть смелее.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Вторжение на Украину
The last books that you read?
«Дар» Эдит Ева Эгер
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, лень, жестокость, грубость, враньё, категоричность, неспособность к диалогу
What are your weaknesses?
Вера в людей.
What are your strengths ?
Вера в людей.
What are your favourite films?
Невероятная жизнь Уолтера Мити.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где безопасно.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading