avatar
Elena, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love life, it’s amazing. How little we know about ourselves and about the world around us. I know how to find joy, pleasure and sharing it. I love to see the smiles on the faces, I am pleased with the warmth of the sun and sea water. I'm sociable, communicative, cheerful and self-sufficient person. Me continues to attract new and interesting. It’s people, knowledge, cities and countries. I move a lot and lead an active lifestyle. I have many hobbies, although not all follow through. I appreciate comfort, physical and moral. I like when the house is warm and cozy, and in a relationship are intimacy, warmth and trust. I like to treat myself and others. I have the intention to meet a man who shares my views on life and ready for a serious relationship.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a man with similar views on life, similar age and interests. He is self-sufficient, secure, self-respecting. He has a favorite things, business, hobby. He respects his living space and the space of the other persons. Lead a healthy lifestyle, has an opinion in different spheres of life. Able to take responsibility and achieve goals. Educated, cheerful, kind, with good sense of humor. Enjoy an active, interesting life-traveling and ready to share it. Appreciate the beauty, kindness, honesty. Understands the needs, knows and loves to pamper his woman.
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts