avatar
Oksanochka, 32 y.o., Ukraine, Tarashcha
Passport verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksanochka
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine, Tarashcha
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a young woman and I'm dreaming about love. I'm dreamy, cheerful and with a sense of humor. But! I want to say that I don't give my number to strangers! I don't start a whatsapp chat after the first message here! I'm serious and I need to get to know the person better before giving out my contact details! I prefer to start a conversation with a complete strange - with the email. And want to be sure that you're serios as for me. If this seems strange to you for any reason, you should skip my profile. And if you are a man who really wants to find his soul mate, and if you're really ready to get to know me, I'll be happy to answer you!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, strong, who knows how to love
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would try to spend all this time with my loved ones as much as possible.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Create a fund to help sick children.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I'm trusting to my intuition
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
The ability to make friends
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The ability to love
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't be afraid anything, life is one
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
War
The last books that you read?
The Picture Of Dorian Gray, Oscar Wilde
What are your goals now?
I want to find my perfect man!
Whom do you admire?
I admire myself 😁
Do you have a lot of friends?
Nope
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Betrayal
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Betrayal
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing!
What are your weaknesses?
I have no flaws!
What are your strengths ?
Modesty
How do friends view you?
I think they like me 😁
How do acquaintances view you?
I think they like me too 😁
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Oscar Wilde
What kinds of music do you like?
I am a music lover
What is your favourite food?
Healthy nutrition
What are your favourite films?
French Kiss with Meg Ryan
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The one that I imagine about my life
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like to read, walk and just relax
What is your dream job?
I am a speech therapist and I love my job!
Tell us about your dream partner.
I want to be a perfect woman with a perfect man!
Where do you want to live?
To be always close to my loved man, even if it's on the moon!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!