avatar
Gulya, 41 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Gulya
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 86kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 88.53 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Классная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Единомышленник
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала и там где больше всего понравилось купила дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я принимаю решение сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Самоуважение
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в Москву
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите в удовольствие
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть матери
The last books that you read?
Не люблю читать
What are your goals now?
Путешествовать в компании единомышленника
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которым на всё пофиг
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хитрость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нечестность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Переживание за других
What are your strengths ?
Честность
How do friends view you?
Веселушка
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю не спрашивала
What are your favourite games?
Нет таких
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Не помню их уже
What kinds of music do you like?
Медитативная
What is your favourite food?
Любая только не жирная
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ходить пешком
What is your dream job?
Та которая не ограничена временем
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый мужчина с которым ничего не страшно
Where do you want to live?
Испания
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!